Water Testing Certifications

RWA Lab is certified by the EPA for the national UCMR4 testing program, enabling us to provide services to every state. We are the only public water utility providing services outside our customer geography and one of only 14 commercial laboratories nationwide offering these services to utilities.

RWA Lab is also NELAC Certified (#TN01819) in 15 states and individually certified in Massachusetts and Connecticut for most required drinking water quality testing parameters.

  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Florida
  • Illinois
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Minnesota
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia